Read what our service customers have to say.

Comments|feedback extracted from actual Audi owner surveys.

April 19, 2017 | Bobby B. - "Nic is the best!"

April 17, 2017 | Richard B. - "
Marcus has grown into an excellent consultant!"

April 15, 2017 | Theodore R. - "
Always a great experience."

April 15, 2017 | James S. - "
Nic was great and so was his assistant Mitch."

April 11, 2017 | Gil R. - "
Nic Stephens always goes above and beyond and is very professional every time. I enjoy working with him and I go to Audi Abq because of him and the service team."

April 9, 2017 | Susan H. - "
Marcus is truly an asset to Audi. He's a joy to deal with and always makes service visits easy. I brought my Q5 in to address a recall notice. Marcus and the service department corrected the issue quickly and without incident."

April 6, 2017 | Michael M. - "My service advisor was e
xtremely knowledgeable on product and great customer service, service manager was also great and assisted with my visit. Best Audi dealer I've visited."

April 6, 2017 | Dan T. - "
Top notch service!!! My service advisor was a very nice guy."

April 4, 2017 | Michael N. - "
ALL SERVICE PERSONNEL ARE EXTREMELY POLITE AND ATTENTIVE. ALWAYS FEEL LIKE I AM COMING HOME. I LOVE MY RS4 BUT WHEN THE TIME COMES FOR ANOTHER AUDI, I WOULD NOT THINK OF PURCHASING IT FROM ANY OTHER DEALERSHIP THAN AUDI ABQ. THANKS TO ALL OF YOU. MY RS4 HAS 148K+ MILES ON IT. BROUGHT IT IN FOR SOME ONGOING ISSUES AND NEW BRAKES. YOUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT ADDRESSED ALL MY CONCERNS AND THEN SOME. THEY WENT THROUGH THE ENTIRE CAR REPLACING SEVERAL ITEMS CHECKING WITH ME ON EACH ONE. THE CAR RUNS BETTER THAN EVER AND I AM EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE COMPLETENESS OF THE SERVICE AND THE TENACITY OF THE STAFF IN GETTING EVERYTHING RIGHT BEFORE THEY FELT GOOD ABOUT GIVING ME THE CAR BACK. IT WAS WORTH THE WAIT AND THE TIME THEY PUT INTO THE PROJECT WAS A TESTAMENT TO THEIR DEVOTION TO THE JOB. A RARE QUALITY IN TODAY'S WORLD."

April 3, 2017 | Eva W. - "
Nic does an EXCELLENT job !! He always makes me feel VIP Status, thank you! Thank you, Nic, for always making me feel like I am the only customer you have! Exceptional customer service is very important to me. Again, Nic provides exceptional customer service."

March 30, 2017 | Daniel L. - "
Marcus is an excellent person to deal with. Makes my service as easy as possible."

March 27, 2017 | Philip H. - "
Great service as always!!!"

March 27, 2017 | Carrie G. - "
Marcus was extremely professional and helpful. I have dealt with Nic in the past and Marcus provided the same service that I have come to expect from this dealership...top notch. The service team at Audi Albuquerque always seems to go above and beyond. Customer service seems to be a dying craft in this day and age and I am blown away by how I am treated during my visits. Please keep up the good work! Thanks for making me feel like a special customer!"

March 26, 2017 | Deborah A. - "
MARCUS MACIAS IS YOUR ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO DIAMOND IN THE ROUGH. GREAT JOB EACH & EVERY TIME."

March 26, 2017 | Katharine K. - "EXCELLENT Service all around - I appreciated having a loaner car for the day!! Thank you! VERY IMPRESSIVE - polite and efficient staff! A REAL Pleasure to be treated so well. Thanks again!"

March 24, 2017 | Douglas H. - "
As always, truly exceptional service."

March 22, 2017 | Greg K. - "
Knowledgeable, polite, supportive and most helpful. Big thanks."

March 20, 2017 | Sally S. - "Shop and Service Department are exceptionally clean. Walked in the door and got immediate attention. I spent less than five minutes before I was on my way in a loaner Audi. Thank you to Audi Albuquerque and my service advisor, Nic. My car was ready to go and they even washed it for me. A+."


March 20, 2017 | Victor M. - "Audi management should be proud to have such caliber service consultants...
Always attentive to customer needs... Thank you!"


March 20, 2017 | Susan D. - "
Marcus Macias is excellent!"

March 19, 2017 | Randall E. - "
Marcus was our service consultant. Outstanding, as usual."

March 17, 2017 | Marsha P. - "
Dominic was extremely courteous and flexible and responsive. This was my first time going to the Audi dealership in Albuquerque. I moved her from Philadelphia. And I found the service to be equal or even better than the service I was used to at Audi Wynnewood in Pennsylvania. I was very pleased by the experience and even look forward to servicing my car again a the Audi dealership in Albuquerque."

March 11, 2017 | Diane S. - "
Marcus went above and beyond! I was traveling for business and he dropped the car off at my hotel. The car was waiting for me when I returned to ABQ late in the evening. I was able to get on the road to Clovis at 6am without waiting until the Service Department opened at 7:30am. Excellent dealer. Thank you!"

March 11, 2017 | Alan S. - "
Marcus, the service consultant, sets and then surpasses the bar of exceptional service in all possible areas - attitude, knowledge, patience/understanding, absolutely EVERYTHING!"

March 9, 2017 | Kris P. - "
New to Audi. Love my S4. Service department made me feel great about buying it. Very professional."

March 7, 2017 | Clarence W. - "
I always trust them to do an excellent job on my Audi. Very friendly. Always excellent service."

March 6, 2017 | Luiz B. - "
Mr. Macias is extremely courteous, precise and effective. The service occurred exactly as he predicted. The courtesy car was there waiting for me as told before. It is not the first time I've interacted with him and it has always been great. Just outstanding."

March 6, 2017 | Lawrence T. - "
As usual Marcus greeted me with friendly and prompt service. Went over what I needed and was well prepared. Easy to work with my schedule in making the appointment. Marcus was very accommodating as usual. Will always take my Audi to this dealership for service. Vehicle was ready when promised, we washed clean and ready to go. Marcus went above and beyond after I picked up my vehicle. He even went so far as to research a rebate on my new tires and applied a credit to my account after I left the dealership. Very much appreciated this action."

March 5, 2017 | Gabrielle D. - "
Nic in service was exceptional."

March 5, 2017 | Sandra R. - "
Nic Stephens is excellent!! He honored a coupon that he was surprised to see - did the right thing!"

February 23, 2017 | Robert G. - "
You guys rock!"

February 22, 2017 | Lawrence G. - "
Kudos to Marcus Macias, he always goes beyond, all star in my books. A true professional."

February 17, 2017 | Joshua G. - "
Nic Stephens at Audi Albuquerque was superb in dealing with me as my schedule is somewhat hectic and he made things very easy for me from the point of leaving the car at the dealership (and getting me to the airport) to arranging for it to be at the airport when I returned. Furthermore, we communicated about the service via email while I was away and everything went as smoothly as it possibly could have gone. So a big thank you to Nic for all of his help."

February 17, 2017 | David R. - "
Marcus knew exactly what was needed and took care of it very efficiently. Very nice dealership. Working with Marcus is always a positive experience; very professional and friendly."

February 13, 2017 | Janelle H. - "
As always, exceptional service. Thank you."

February 9, 2017 | Paul C. - "
Nic and Marcus are truly exceptional, an asset to the company."

February 7, 2017 | Paul B. - "
Marcus was awesome."

February 3, 2017 | Joseph D. - "
Great customer service, helpful, and knowledge service department (Isaac)."

January 30, 2017 | Gregory M. - "
Finished ahead of schedule. Wonderful!"

January 28, 2017 | Dennis T. - "
The service on our Audi has always been exceptional. Our next vehicle purchase will be an Audi."

January 27, 2017 | Teresa B. - "
Mike Lee helped me during check in. He was very helpful, listened carefully, and didn't make me feel rushed but at the same time helped me to get out quickly so I could go to work. The woman who helped me with the loaner car was also very nice and worked quickly so I could leave as soon as possible.  The new facility is the nicest I have ever seen. Love being able to pull in and out of the check in area with ease.  I made my appointment in advance and scheduled to get a loaner car. The check in was quick and easy and the service people were extremely friendly and helpful. I honestly do not do reviews for anyone but this Audi service location because I want people to know how genuinely helpful and nice everyone at this location is. I have been to other Audi dealerships, and they are not near as responsive as this location. Again, Mike Lee was very helpful and had my car waiting for me when I arrived. Check out was easy. The whole service team at this location go above and beyond to make each Audi owner feel as if they are the most important customer they have."

January 27, 2017 | John W. - "
We're on our 14th Audi and have been dealing with Chris Lee for the last 9 years. He's truly exceptional."

January 27, 2017 | James C. - "
Isaac and P.J. have been fantastic in taking care of me and my Q3! Every time I take my Q3 in for regular maintenance is a very easy and enjoyable experience. The guys are friendly, helpful and the car comes back perfect!"

January 25, 2017 | Forrest G. - "
I always work with Marcus Macias. He is a true professional and a very kind person. He always takes care of me and goes out of his way to work with my busy schedule. I have never been disappointed. Thank you all very much. I will definitely be back. Everyone at the service department is a pleasure to work with, from the service managers to the mechanics!"

January 20, 2017 | Tonya P. - "
Marcus Macias is awesome and always takes great care of me! I live in Clovis, NM and have to travel to Albuqerque for service. I always schedule my service appointments in advance. Due to concerns of the weather and traveling back to Clovis, I did arrive early for my appointment. Marcus was able to get me in and taken care of and back on my way very quickly!"

January 16, 2017 | Carl L. - "
I got my car in for service on exactly the day I requested."

January 9, 2017 | Chris P. - "
Isaac is the best. Thank you, Isaac, for your assistance."

January 7, 2017 | Donna S. - "
It is the most welcoming, polite, and efficient car dealership I've ever had the pleasure to use. I was surprised to find that the tires had been rotated on my car as part of the service. So impressive."

January 7, 2017 | Veronica A. - "
I am always pleased with the fact that I can get a loaner vehicle so I don't have to wait for my vehicle. This is very helpful since I work way over on the other side of the city. Thank you."

January 5, 2017 | Aaron H. - "
Service consultant (Marcus) is one of the best that I have ever worked with. Always very helpful. We also had a problem with the clear bra (something that we did to it) and they took care of that as well at no charge which we very much appreciated. Very accommodating and flexible. Recently renovated - very nice."

January 3, 2017 | Marcus M. - "
Nic and Marcus are the best. I always feel welcomed and it's nice that they are genuinely happy to see me. They are world class people. I love dealing with them. It's nice that they clean the car every time."

January 2, 2017 | Juliana A. - "
Friendly, helpful service staff made the process easy and pleasant."

December 30, 2016 | Steven R. - "
Marcus, the service rep, was terrific."

December 23, 2016 | Douglas J. - "
I drive the 600 mile round trip even for just an oil change and never use the local Audi dealer, because they simply don't understand professional customer service!!! When I purchase my next Audi, it will also be Albuquerque, not El Paso!!!"

December 22, 2016 | Jennifer R. - "
Top notch service professional. Excellent facility with professional, courteous staff. I love my Audi Q5!!! Wonderful experience at the dealership."

December 19, 2016 | Nicholas M. - "
Perfect spot on service. Love you guys. I always receive excellent, excellent service from Audi Albuquerque. At this point in my life, I'm pretty much Audi for life. My next car may not be a TT, but it's going to be something Audi."

December 18, 2016 | Sean R. - "
Marcus Macias is excellent. Audi Albuquerque is fortunate to have him working with them."

December 17, 2016 | Ronald Q. - "
Have always had nothing but exceptional service at Audi. No complaints. Staff always very helpful in taking care of my needs."

December 16, 2016 | Pam E. - "
I loved that they had a courtesy van to take me to Uptown while my car was worked on. The driver was very nice, and on time for a pickup."

December 15, 2016 | Jon B. - "
Excellent customer service by Marcus. Marcus is always accommodating to our schedule as we are coming from 280 miles away for service."

December 13, 2016 | Steve R. - "
Nic Stephens did an awesome job for me. They totally worked with my schedule."

December 13, 2016 | Joan D. - "
Nic, my service consultant, was courteous and helpful. Excellent."

December 10, 2016 | Greg K. - "
Audi Albuquerque's Service Department is very accommodating and supportive.
Great service, great dealership, great staff, great car."

December 10, 2016 | Lisa C. - "
I love Audi Albuquerque from service to sales they all do an amazing job. I recommend them all the time to friends and family."

December 9, 2016 | Phillip B. - "
Vehicle was serviced efficiently and service personnel were courteous. Dealership is very nice."

December 6, 2016 | Bobby B. -
"Marcus was great!"

December 5, 2016 | Melinda W. - "Marcus was excellent! He was amazingly helpful! Exceptional dealership!"

December 4, 2016 | Katherine S. - "Very nice, helpful and friendly. Very impressive. Loved the friendliness and attention to detail. So happy to be with such a great facility. Awesome."

December 3, 2016 | Heather B. - "Marcus at Audi Albuquerque is THE best service consultant I have ever dealt with!!"

December 2, 2016 | Catherine M. - "Nic is knowledgeable about the service requirements to keep my car running top notch. Driver pulled my clean car to meet me at the door. Interior have turned on. Cold day.  Nic, my service representative, is professional and remembers my request details. Clean building/showroom and friendly environment. Called me twice while vehicle was in service about updates and found a concern about my tires."

December 1, 2016 | Shawn B. - "As always, Marcus is very professional and courteous. I appreciate his work ethic. Thank you."

December 1, 2016 | Paul W. - "Audi Albuquerque service personnel are always extremely attentive, polite, and responsive. Also always appreciate the complimentary car wash that Audi Albuquerque provides."

November 30, 2016 | Kathy T. - "Albuquerque location is the best! Love this location and the entire service department!"

November 26, 2016 | Angelica R. - "Audi Albuquerque went above and beyond with my Q5. They detailed the interior, cleaned under the hood, and tinted my windows. They give impeccable service!"

November 26, 2016 | Myron G. - "Always feel appreciated even though we did not purchase from this dealership."

November 25, 2016 | Lee L. - "Marcus Macias is outstanding and knows his job. A pleasure to bring my car in to be serviced."

November 25, 2016 | Elizabeth F. - "Marcus is awesome."

November 21, 2016 | Mike S. - "Exceptional service and friendly, knowledgeable staff."

November 21, 2016 | Juliana L. - "Nic and team are fantastic! Love him."

November 20, 2016 | Neil P. - "I really like service at Audi Albuquerque."

November 17, 2016 | Aric C. - "PJ Hill and Marcus Macias are outstanding."

November 17, 2016 | Caroline O. - "Marcus is always exceptional. I have always been pleased with the service I have received."

November 17, 2016 | Ahmed O. - "I live closer to the El Paso Audi store and I have had horrible visits every time I go. I prefer to drive 3 hours to Audi Albuquerque even if its' for something small because of how bad their service is."

November 17, 2016 | Andrea W. - "Nic and Marcus are always friendly and helpful!"

November 14, 2016 | Victor M. - "My wife & I fully trust your service consultants with both the A4 and the allroad... Everyone is always very cordial, and attentive to customer needs... This Audi facility service, mechanical, sales, and financial staff has always been very professional, and attentive to our needs...This, as you can appreciate the results of several Audi vehicles which we have owned... Always on time to my satisfaction..."

November 13, 2016 | Margaret M. - "The service advisor spent all the time I could have asked for in sorting out vehicle responses (map, seats, suspension) so that I was able to determine that all the behaviors were normal. The service and attentiveness of the staff (and of course the vehicles themselves) are why this was the 4th new Audi we have purchased from them. There are other accessible Audi dealers. We do not even consider them."

November 7, 2016 | Donna E. - "Very efficient, professional and friendly."

November 6, 2016 | Wayne P. - "Appreciate the coffee and cookies. It's the small things that matter. Think Isaac is a good addition to your team. Appreciate the complimentary wash."

November 4, 2016 | Douglas H. - "Service advisors Marcus and Nic could not have been more helpful. Always patient and thorough. Friendly, knowledgeable and eager to help. I have great confidence in these professionals."

October 27, 2016 | Jon H. - "If I had a dealership, I would hire Marcus away from you. I determined the day of drop off, and my needs were met. Marcus, as always, is efficient, courteous and pleasant, and had everything ready for a quick drop off. My expectations have been learned from experience-they are always exceptional when compared to others."

October 25, 2016 | David B. - "Marcus took great care of my needs. He set up the appointment to  accommodate my schedule, told me how long to expect to wait, and everything was completed as I was told."

October 24, 2016 | Cheryl J. - "Appreciated having a very nice new Audi as a loaner during servicing."

October 17, 2016 | Albert L. - "Issac, our service advisor, has excellent customer service skills and explains everything thoroughly. We will definitely continue coming back."

October 16, 2016 | Andrew G. - "Very helpful in pulling maintenance history. I just dropped in without an appointment and was seen immediately. Happy to find it was under warranty."

October 12, 2016 | Marylynn R. - "Nic is great!"

October 11, 2016 | Randy P. - "Great job fellas!"

October 10, 2016 | Lorraine H. - "The Audi service team is always professional and accommodating."

October 10, 2016 | Scott N. - "This was first visit to dealer, with a 6 year old Audi bought in Chicago area. I've relocated to Santa Fe so Audi Albuquerque is now my local dealer. I was concerned about how that would go as I didn't buy the car here, but I was relieved and delighted. I'm MUCH more relaxed realizing that this is now the local dealer/service department, and will continue to use Audi rather than looking for an independent mechanic. I ran some errands and had packages in the loaner. The dealer's team parked my car right next to the loaner I was returning and volunteered to help shift things from loaner back to my car!"

October 6, 2016 | Edward M. - "Isaac Moya was my client services rep, and he was excellent in handling all my needs and arranging a loaner."

October 6, 2016 | Joaquin C. - "Again, my wife offers to take my car in for me whenever necessary because she knows I'm busy and the folks at Audi Abq are so nice. The shuttle driver was especially pleasant and got her home within 30 minutes so she could go on with her day. The Audi Abq folks are top notch at taking care of the car and the wife."

September 30, 2016 | Shelly L. - "Nic was really great at this visit; he took the time to answer all my questions, providing clear explanations as well."

September 29, 2016 | Carolyn M. - "You have excellent service advisors, especially Marcus."

September 28, 2016 | Patricia J. - "I was given a ride to work and my car was dropped off after the service was complete."

September 28, 2016 | Lawrence T. - "Great service by Marcus Macias every time."

September 28, 2016 | James A. - "Nic was excellent. Just wished there was an Audi service department in Santa Fe!"

September 28, 2016 | Greg K. - "Great dealership, great cars, and I will get a new Audi soon."

September 27, 2016 | Aleem H. - "Marcus was just excellent! Part of the reason we drive Audi vehicles is the service quality and response."

September 27, 2016 | Janelle H. - "Service Consultant is always wonderful to work with. Beautiful facility. The staff at Audi Abq is fabulous. I will continue to service my A3 at Audi Abq as well as buy my next Audi from Audi Abq. GREAT service. Always."

September 27, 2016 | Jim R. - "Marcus was great as always."

September 26, 2016 | Chad D. - "Marcus was very professional and courteous as the consultant. We were really appreciated the fact that we were given a loaner car to drive back to Farmington while our car was getting fixed and latter driving our car down to Farmington to deliver it. Great service!"

September 23, 2016 | Sandra R. - "Nic Stephens is a really excellent Service Writer."

September 22, 2016 | Nicholas H. - "Isaac Moya and PJ Hill were incredibly helpful and professional."

September 20, 2016 | Theresa D. - "My service consultant was very knowledge and professional. Great service."

September 20, 2016 | Anthony S. - "Excellent service. Nic is very helpful and knowledgeable."

September 18, 2016 | Debra L. - "All three service representatives serve Audi and the customers exceptionally well. Audi is lucky to have these guys work for them!"

September 17, 2016 | Terri H. - "Marcus is the BombDiggity!"

September 15, 2016 | Larry M. - "Marcus is great."

September 14, 2016 | Bobby B. - "Nic is amazing!"

September 12, 2016 | John K. - "Isaac was wonderful as well as the service. Couldn't have been more pleased. Nice and clean and they did it all."

September 12, 2016 | Margie T. - "Very friendly & welcoming."

September 10, 2016 | Megan C. - "He was nice and did all he could for my car, his name is Marcus Macias."

September 10, 2016 | Carol W. - "Nic and the others are great to work with. They are punctual and responsive. It is a pleasure to do business with such a fine group. The car was cleaned and washed - no streaks. They do a great job of taking care of my car."

September 9, 2016 | Andrea K. - "I love my Audi Albuquerque! They delivered my car to me - great service!"

September 6, 2016 | Hugh M. - "Great service experience, as usual."

September 5, 2016 | Larry H. - "Issac was very friendly and professional. Nice dealership."

September 4, 2016 | John R. - "As always, Nic Stephens was very helpful. Thank you. My experience has been great. Audi Albuquerque has been very fair with me. I appreciate that my issues are always addressed."

September 3, 2016 | Judy M. - "I am always treated well and appreciate the care given."

September 2, 2016 | Esther M. - "Excellent service. Very professional and personable."

September 1, 2016 | Douglas H. - "My service advisor is exceptional...always ready to help and enthusiastic. Audi Albuquerque provides professional service with knowledgeable service providers in a warm, exciting environment. Dealership is spotless. Service (and sales) staff are eager to answer any questions and gives me confidence in their abilities to take care of my 2013 Audi A5 Cabriolet! Less than 40 minutes to perform recall service for software."

August 30, 2016 | Andrea W. - "Marcus and Nic are always a pleasure to work with! I just popped by to have my sun shade knob replaced which had broken off. It took less than 5 minutes, but I did not have to wait at all. Nic offered to have my car washed, which I declined this time, but as always, a pleasure to be at the Audi Service Department of ABQ!"

August 29, 2016 | Paul K. - "The service person (Nic) was super. He inspected the vehicle in the shop with the Audi mechanics and quickly identified the parts that needed replacing (front vehicle subframe, steering rack, right motor mount, and various associated parts. He also interfaced with the insurance adjuster, even though I had arranged to pay the Audi dealer directly and make the claim myself to the insurance company. I hit a largish rock from a rock fall during a rainstorm near our small hometown. The steering was disabled as a result of hitting the rock and the vehicle had to be towed to the Audi dealer in Albuquerque. I arranged for it to go directly to the Audi dealer we bought it from, rather than a body shop. The repair work was absolutely excellent. We were impressed the vehicle was repaired so quickly. The damage was confined to the front undercarriage, with no body work needed. The repair work was A-1 perfect. It was a real joy picking the vehicle up. The cost of the repair was very affordable (and much less than it might have been), to the point that I decided not to pursue the insurance claim. The vehicle is as good as new. I had the vehicle taken directly to the dealer because I was familiar with their service department from owning our previous Audi beginning in 2002, and knew that I would get superior service, which is what happened."

August 29, 2016 | Marcus M. - "Nic at the service desk is exceptional. Marcus has always been a ton of help too. I love dealing with this dealership and gladly refer customers that way."

August 29, 2016 | Victor M. - "Professional service staff. Our experience at this Audi dealership has always been exceptionally positive... Thank you!"

August 25, 2016 | Amanda A. - "I called Marcus from the side of the road in a panic and he was a HUGE help to get me in, out and back to work!"

August 22, 2016 | Jeremy S. - "Excellent service! Had a 9:30 appointment and was out in in an hour and a half, was able to catch my last minute flight! Awesome first time Audi experience. Truly a top notch service department."

August 20, 2016 | Emerald L. - "All my service was phenomenal!"

August 16, 2016 | Paul A. - "The service writers are the BEST I've ever dealt with at any dealer. They are knowledgeable, professional, very personable, and always helpful and accommodating. I can't say enough good things about Marcus and Nik. Audi is very fortunate to have them. The entire staff at the dealership is great. I'm very pleased. I am always VERY PLEASED with the folks at Audi Albuquerque."

August 14, 2016 | Alexander L. - "Thank you for a great job! The estimate was done timely. It included plan for immediate repair, and two possible scenarios. I appreciate that way of planning. Thank you."

August 14, 2016 | Theodore R. - "Always an excellent experience."

August 13, 2016 | Jeanne C. - "Marcus Macias is an excellent service representative."

August 13, 2016 | Sharon N. - "We appreciate all the assistance Isaac provided. Very professional."

August 13, 2016 | Eva S. - "Outstanding service from the consultant and everyone else at the shop."

August 7, 2016 | Jane A. - "Isaac was very thorough in explaining what needed to be done, how long it would take, and in showing us the waiting area, treats, drinks, TV, etc. Isaac met me when I got there, and took over immediately, which was a great relief! I wish to thank all of you at Audi Albuquerque for being so kind to us. I was panicked when I realized I was so far from home (Colorado) and that the car needed an oil change ASAP. So grateful! My grandson and I both noticed how much more responsive and smooth the car seemed to be."

August 3, 2016 | Susan D. - "I was able to schedule an appointment exactly when I needed it. I live 3 hours from the Audi dealership, and they always accommodate my schedule! I have been so happy with the Audi dealership in Albuquerque...from sales to service I have had an amazing experience! My Q7 was washed and waiting for me when I arrived to pick it up...exactly when they said it would be ready!"

July 31, 2016 | Raymond R. - "Audi Albuquerque is truly exceptional! Marcus, my service contact is super . I am treated like a king when I go there."

July 27, 2016 | Heather M. - "I love my Audi and my service man!"

July 25, 2016 | Juan C. - "Excellent customer service."

July 25, 2016 | Janelle H. - "Exceptional service, as always."

July 21, 2016 | David L. - "We love Marcus! He is the best!"

July 18, 2016 | Richard B. - "Marcus is truly excellent! It is because of the excellent service that I return to this dealership."

July 18, 2016 | Jacob S. - "Vehicle ran like new after we took it into the shop. Extremely pleased."

July 18, 2016 | Helen A. - "I needed new brake pads and they ordered a couple of parts for me. I'll be going back soon, the parts are here, I just need to find the time. A terrific dealership."

July 17, 2016 | Cynthia T. - "I live in Santa Fe and the dealership is in north Albuquerque, which is helpful. To get my car serviced, I have to drive an hour each way, which will weigh heavily on my choice of cars when I go to replace my Avant, which I enjoy."

July 16, 2016 | Ian P. - "Marcus is always thorough and outstanding."

July 16, 2016 | Stephen B. - "The service team was willing to drop me off at the airport after dropping off my car for service...this was particularly helpful as I live 100 miles from ABQ."

July 14, 2016 | Juliana L. - "Service Advisor, Nic Stephens, is superb. Makes me feel at ease and comfortable in dropping off my vehicle that it is good hands."

July 11, 2016 | Cliff A. - "Very friendly and happy to accommodate. Very accommodating in providing us with a loaner vehicle even though our vehicle was to receive only basic service. Service was extremely fast."

July 9, 2016 | Bobby B. - "Nic is awesome! I was on my way out of town for the holiday weekend and my ACC was not working properly. The drive was going to be a long one and I really needed my ACC to work. Nic in service was extremely helpful and got me in right away to fix my ACC. The service guys fixed the ACC and I am very happy. Thank you for everything."

July 1, 2016 | Antoinette R. - "My service tech was very knowledgeable!"

July 1, 2016 | Gregory N. - "Nic went out of his way to help us even though we didn't have an appointment. He made is feel like locals and got us back on the road in no time. He is an asset to the company and we are very happy with our experience."

June 29, 2016 | Jonathan Y. - "Nic and his team are friendly responsive and knowledgeable. Nic and his team were amazingly accommodating with my work schedule. The service was timely and completed faster than I anticipated. This service team has saved my image of Audi."

June 28, 2016 | Julia C. - "I really appreciate how friendly & professional he was, we live 3.5 hours from the nearest dealership so it's an undertaking to get the car serviced but I always feel like I'm the top priority as soon as I walk in the door. We have 3 vehicles, only 1 Audi, and the Audi dealership is by far the most pleasant to interact with. I really appreciate how clean the car was when I got it back - better than when I dropped it off. Thank you!"

June 26, 2016 | Randall E. - "Our Audi service consultant's name is Marcus. He is outstanding. Your Audi service department is outstanding, particularly Marcus."

June 25, 2016 | Susan O. - "Both Isaac and Nick were respectful and clear in fully explaining the reason for the recall of my Audi. Once I got to the right place for Audi service, it was great! It had been some years since I last came to Audi for service - when I had a very bad experience - not with current people. The Audi service area is beyond where it used to be and I had to back out from the now-Porsche, not so easy. Maybe it's just me, but a sign with an arrow to show where the entry to Audi service is would help. Also, it was GREAT that I could use my computer while I waited. Thank you for the amenity!! I placed a call in advance of the date I wanted and got exactly what I requested. The time estimate was accurate; the work was finished when I was told it would be. It was a recall, so there were no charges involved. Staff was tops all the way through. It was a treat to have my car returned WASHED - WOW! I had just come from the Sunport airport and while I was away, it rained a bit, with spots left on."

June 25, 2016 | Joseph D. - "Isaac did a great job helping."

June 25, 2016 | Kevin W. - "Marcus is excellent and would be an asset to any organization."

June 19, 2016 | Ronald P. - "My service consultant, Marcus, noted what I needed done to my allroad and clearly explained the timeframe of the entire service visit. Service facility is probable the best of any Audi dealership that I have dealt with. Modern, up-to-date. Knowledgeable consultants. The service professionals at Audi Albuquerque were very helpful and accommodating to my needs. My recent service visit was completed at a level that exceeded others that I have had at Audi dealerships in another state. And, by the way, these were all very good. This was my first visit and Marcus, along with the rest of the service staff, were truly exceptional. Marcus had a young man from the service staff pick us up at the airport, which we truly appreciated. Service experience was indeed Truly Exceptional, in terms of time needed to complete service, thoroughness of work performed, and the vehicle was spotless."

June 12, 2016 | Diana C. - "Audi Albuquerque is exceptional!"

June 12, 2016 | Steve W. - "They are always upbeat and cheerful to deal with."

June 10, 2016 | David R. - "Marcus and Nic are awesome! First class facilities. Always great customer service and ease of coordinating service. Great dealership with great service personnel -  love Audi."

June 9, 2016 | Mary K. - "I wish I had my consultant's name. The service was excellent. His disposition and manor was professional. Pulled up and was addressed immediately. Problem was identified and I waited comfortably with coffee. Very nice. Stopped in with a paint issue on the front license plate bracket. The service person? Phil? I cant remember but he was great. He quickly assessed the situation, asked if I could wait, and if I had time for a car wash. He was aware of a Paint issue on Q5 model and was quick to explain and offer a fix. He did an excellent job! Right to the point, quick and efficient. I was traveling and could not be happier with the service I received. Perfect!"

June 9, 2016 | James C. - "Marcus Macias was very courteous, knowledgeable and took the time to answer some systems questions I had. Marcus Macias met me promptly at 7:30 AM ready to receive my SQ5. I am highly encouraged by the experience I had at Audi Albuquerque Service. I liked the mirror tag containing PJ Hill's business card; inviting me to call him directly if a problem surfaced. I took Marcus Macias' card to put in my owner's manual booklet because I am very comfortable with him as a service consultant; I recommended him by name to my wife if she ever has a problem when I am out of town. Service only took 1 hour; I was surprised it went so fast. Marcus helped me set up my wife's key to fold the mirrors in when she locks the car. CJ Giron met me on the showroom floor and gave me some personal items found in a car I traded in in January. The personal skills of Marcus and CJ are beyond anything we ever experienced in 7 years of BMW ownership. Car was washed after the service - nice touch."

June 2, 2016 | Steven R. - "Service advisors made me feel welcomed."

May 26, 2016 | Robert C. - "Just FYI everyone (customers in service) loved my S3 when i dropped it off. Makes me feel proud when other Audi owners are drooling over my Audi."

May 24, 2016 | Paul L. - "Marcus and the staff always do an outstanding job, and have for the 6 years I have been going there. It was very smooth. I waited while the service was provided. As always, they were very courteous and made sure I was comfortable in my wait. Exceptional and thorough. Courteous and helpful. Smooth and pleasant."

May 23, 2016 | Cornelia D. - "Responsive? They came and opened the car door for me when I pulled up!I waited for the service to be completed. Much faster than expected. Car worked perfectly before and after service, seems just fine..."

May 23, 2016 | Dewight S. - "Very comfortable facility and always have coffee and a little treat. I did what I usually do, called Marcus and he got me right in for my service. Thanks, Marcus... Best service department I've ever had in a dealership thanks to Marcus."

May 21, 2016 | Jacob S. -"Being stationed down in Alamogordo, the closest Audi dealer to me is actually in El Paso, Texas (45 minutes away). I prefer to drive the extra 3 hours for service at Audi Albuquerque because of employees like Marcus in the service department."

May 15, 2016 | Eivind D. - "Mark and Nic are just great folks to work with at Audi Abq."

May 11, 2016 | Timothy S. - "Marcus explained to me where all the fluids go. Something that when we bought the vehicle the salesman never did. Marcus provides amazing service. The Q5 loaner was my next dream car."

May 9, 2016 | Shawn B. - "Marcus, as usual, provided outstanding service. Make sure you do whatever it takes to keep him employed at Audi Albuquerque."

May 6, 2016 | Jacob R. - "Very friendly staff."

April 30, 2016 | Lawrence C. - "Marcus is truly exceptional with customer service."

April 30, 2016 | Leslie B. - "For the last few years I have usually had my Audi serviced in Boulder, Colorado. This time I needed to have it serviced while I was in New Mexico. Audi Boulder has gotten very, very busy in their service department and personnel are often stressed (understandably so). It was so wonderful to take my Audi to Albuquerque - it is what Audi used to be everywhere, but isn't anymore. Yay Audi Albuquerque! Excellent ease of service visit. Audi Albuquerque was wonderful in working with me. I was offered a loaner car just to go get something to eat if I wanted to. That was a first. I was impressed."

April 29, 2016 | Carolyn M. - "Marcus is always exceptional!"

April 29, 2016 | David G. - "Simply fantastic service - as much as I love my Q5 (and we have an A4) it is the service which will make me a lifetime Audi owner. Great service."

April 28, 2016 | Daniel R. - "Class establishment. I drive over 3 hours to their establishment because their service is gold."

April 26, 2016 | Catherine M. - "They washed my car after service. Nic Stephens, Service Advisor, is friendly and knowledgeable! They also priced items I wanted to order. Helped answer questions about my new car."

April 25, 2016 | Gio K. - "Marcus is great. He pointed out other things on the vehicle that he wanted to check out for me. (i.e., markings on the clear bra)."

April 22, 2016 | Charlene R. - "Nic is great!!! Love my Audi. Love the service."

April 21, 2016 | Joshua L. - "I had a great experience. Nic Stevens did a great job handling me as an Audi consumer and would rate his expertise a 10 out of 10. He really inspired me and made it unquestionable about bringing the car back in for future services."

April 21, 2016 | Alan B. - "Had a bad battery that had just been "jumped". Went from there to dealership. There was no charge since it was under warranty. Excellent service, especially considering I just dropped in."

April 17, 2016 | Leonard T. - "It seems to always be a great experience so far at Audi Albuquerque - personnel are always nice and accommodating."

April 17, 2016 | Lawrence T. - "It was a major service check and all was explained to me. Top quality service as usual. Marcus Macias knows me by name and always greets me with a friendly smile. Only waited a few minutes when returned for parts ordered but it is always comfortable. Exceptional service every time I drop off my vehicle. This scheduled service was great as usual. Marcus is great at his job. I had to return to have the new windshield wipers installed and he did it in minutes and offered a fresh car wash that was not anticipated but very much appreciated. Thank you to Marcus for outstanding service. Car was ready when I picked it up and it was nice to have it freshly washed as usual. High quality maintenance. Very thorough including filling up my windshield washer fluid for no charge."

April 14, 2016 | Susan D. - "Marcus is excellent! He called to say a part needed to be ordered, and when it would arrive. Everything was right on time! I live 3 hours from Audi Albuquerque, and knew I'd be in town. I got the exact time and day I wanted! I continue to be very impressed with all the people I've dealt with at the Audi dealership...they could not be more responsive, courteous, and friendly!"

April 11, 2016 | Daniel L. - "Marcus is the reason I keep going to Audi. Very helpful and he reminded me the part I was going to buy is under warranty so I didn't have to pay. Marcus is very professional and helpful. Great customer service. He took time to install the part himself for me."

April 10, 2016 | Joseph T. - "Very simple process and exceptional service."

April 10, 2016 | Sean R. - "Marcus Macias is excellent."

April 5, 2016 | Barry O. - "Nic has been the absolute best. I can safely say, he exceeds my expectation every time I go in to Audi Albuquerque. I will have to admit, the high speed garage doors are a little intimidating for me. Those role up doors are almost as fast as my Audi itself! Each and every time I have taken my car in, Nic has gone above and beyond any expectation that I have had. This service department is first class in every way! In all honesty, they are truly the best!!!!! I was a little disappointed when I found a piece of lint on the dash board. Granted, it was hard to see because it was hidden against the windshield, but never the less, it was there. I discussed with Nic and as always with his caring way, he assured me it would never happen again. He said he will be on the look out for lint every time I come in so what else could one ask for? Again, he offers amazing service."

April 2, 2016 | Matthew E. - "Marcus in service provided excellent customer service."

April 2, 2016 | Nader A. - "Marcus is exceptional."

April 1, 2016 | Paul K. - "No need to be concerned at all about Audi Albuquerque. Their service is always excellent."



The best compliment we can receive is a great review, please take a moment to review us at our Google plus page.

Audi Albuquerque prides itself on continuing to bring you the Audi ownership experience you have come to expect.  Share your story with others at our Facebook page!
Audi Albuquerque

8900 Pan American FWY NE
Directions Albuquerque, NM 87113

  • Sales: (888) 511-6247
  • Service: (888) 447-9733
  • Parts: (888) 441-1075

Get Directions

  1. Audi Albuquerque

    8900 Pan American FWY NE
    Albuquerque, NM 87113

    • Sales: (888) 511-6247
Loading Map...